Exercise

Sea Fishing

Group Leader: Colin OlverEmail Address sea.fishing@u3ajavea.comMeeting Venue Javea CoastlineMeeting Day and Time Monthly As arranged [… more]
Wine and dine

Wine Appreciation

Group Leader: Trevor RushEmail: wine@u3ajavea.comMeeting Venue: La Cocina Restaurant, Jávea PortMeeting Day and Time: 3rd [… more]
Visual arts

Photography

Group Leader: Steven StausEmail Address: photography@u3ajavea.comMeeting Venue: Group Leader’s homeMeeting Day and Time: First Wednesday every month 13.00 – 15:00 The [… more]
Exercise

Pickleball

Group Leader John Woolschlager Email Address pickleball@u3ajavea.com Meeting Venue Paris 24 (Avenida 24, Arenal) or Palau [… more]
Exercise

Camino Walking

Group Leader: Charo Tames-Brown Email Address:  camino.walking@u3ajavea.com Venue: as advertised Meeting Day & Time: as [… more]
General

Garden Group

Group Leader: Marilyn Staus Email Address: garden.group@u3ajavea.com Meeting Venue: As announced Meeting Day and Time: [… more]