Exercise

Sea Fishing

Group Leader: Colin OlverEmail Address sea.fishing@u3ajavea.comMeeting Venue Javea CoastlineMeeting Day and Time Monthly As arranged [… more]
Exercise

Pickleball

Group Leader John Woolschlager Email Address pickleball@u3ajavea.com Meeting Venue Paris 24 (Avenida 24, Arenal) or Palau [… more]
Exercise

Camino Walking

Group Leader: Charo Tames-Brown Email Address:  camino.walking@u3ajavea.com Venue: as advertised Meeting Day & Time: as [… more]
Exercise

Table Tennis

Group Leader Carol CresswellEmail table.tennis@u3ajavea.com Meeting Venue Palau Municipal d’Esports, Sports Centre, Jávea PortMeeting Day and [… more]
Exercise

Sit And Be Fit

Group Leaders: Pat & Roger BettsEmail: sit.and.be.fit@u3ajavea.com Meeting Venue: Dance Room, Sports Centre, Javea PortMeeting Day [… more]
Exercise

Gentle Aerobics

Group Leader Bobby OgdenEmail Address gentle.aerobics@u3ajavea.com Venue L’Ancora Club de Tennis Jávea in the large studioMeeting [… more]